SANI

There for you:

your contact person

Our team is always working hard for you, whether you want mobile buildings or event infrastructure. Find the right contact person for your queries here:

Management

Dennis Hansen
Managing Director
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-40
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-68 dhansen@sani.de

Marianne Strauch
Assistant to the management
Fon (+49) 4331-3559-42
Fax (+49) 4331-3559-68 mstrauch@sani.de

Planning and construction

Hartmut Gohsmann
Management
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-31
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-18 hgohsmann@sani.de

Frank Dreher
Sales/System construction
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-27
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-18 fdreher@sani.de

Jasmin Nelz
Sales/System construction
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-32
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-18 jnelz@sani.de

Markus Gamm
Site manager
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-55
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-18 mgamm@sani.de

Jens-Peter Volquardsen
Site Manager
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-56
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-18 jpvolquardsen@sani.de

Boris Ritschel
Purchasing
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-34
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-18 britschel@sani.de

Erhard Boenigk
Project Manager
Fon (+49) 157 - 343 14 311
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-68 eboenigk@sani.de

André Flieder
Project Manager
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-54
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-68 aflieder@sani.de

Marita Meyer-Kainer
Project Manager
Fon (+49) 174 2403047
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-58 mmkainer@sani.de

Kai-Markus Rathje
Project Manager
Fon (+49) 151 - 1622 12 72
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-58 krathje@sani.de

Dörte Friedrichs
Project Manager
Fon (+49) 160 882 14 73 dfriedrichs@sani.de

Heiko Wenzel
Project Manager
Fon (+49) 171-566 76 98
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-68 hwenzel@sani.de

Sports & events

Sönke Jessen
Management
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-19
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-58 sjessen@sani.de

Sven Jepsen
Sales and Logistics
Fon (+49) 4331 - 35 59-51
Fax (+49) 4331 - 35 59-58 sjepsen@sani.de

Heiko Jessen
Project management Nürburgring
Fon (+49) 2691 - 93988-730
Fax (+49) 2691 - 93988-79 hjessen@sani.de

Thomas von Ehren
Sales/Order Management
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-61
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-18 tvonehren@sani.de

Ole Hering
Sales Europe
Fon (+49) 170 - 482 00 28
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-58 ohering@sani.de

Frank Büsing
Purchasing
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-35 fbuesing@sani.de

North branch

Christoph Jessen
Management
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-16
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-58 cjessen@sani.de

Martin Schröder
Sales, new and second-hand
Fon (+45) 4331-3559-63
Fax (+45) 4331-3559-18 mschroeder@sani.de

Bernd Hansen
Site manager
Fon (+49) 4331-3559-43
Fax (+49) 4331-3559-58 bhansen@sani.de

Franziska Kalinowski
Order acceptance/scheduling
Fon (+49) 4331-3559-0
Fax (+49) 4331-3559-58 fkalinowski@sani.de

Joshua Lausen
Trainee
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-45
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-58 jlausen@sani.de

Ronny Karwowski
Driver/Site manager
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-16
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-58 rkarwowski@sani.de

East branch

Nicole Schumann
Management
Fon (+49) 3375 - 214219-12
Fax (+49) 3375 - 214219-9 nschumann@sani.de

Christina Blaesing
Assistance
Fon (+49) 3375 - 214219-11
Fax (+49) 3375 - 214219-9 cblaesing@sani.de

Rene Henning
Sales/Project management
Fon (+49) 3375 - 214219-0
Fax (+49) 3375 - 214219-9 rhenning@sani.de

South branch

Florian Schneider
Management
Fon (+49) 7345 - 80096-14
Fax (+49) 7345 - 80096-10 fschneider@sani.de

Sina Preißing
Order acceptance/scheduling
Fon (+49) 7345 - 80096-11
Fax (+49) 7345 - 80096-10 spreissing@sani.de

West branch

Heiko Jessen
Project management Nürburgring
Fon (+49) 2691 - 93988-730
Fax (+49) 2691 - 93988-79 hjessen@sani.de

Martin Kaffrell
Management
Fon (+49) 211 - 51 502 500
Fax (+49) 211 - 51 502 501 mkaffrell@sani.de

Factory/maintenance

Norman Fuchs
Management
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-53
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-58 nfuchs@sani.de

Michael Wittrin
Management
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-47
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-58 mwittrin@sani.de

Accounting

Viktoria Krey
Management/Human Resources
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-70
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-48 vkrey@sani.de

Indra Jacobs
Debitor
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-52
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-48 ijacobs@sani.de

Jan Lorenzen
Creditor
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-74
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-48 jlorenzen@sani.de

Valentina Jung
Trainee
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-0
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-48 vjung@sani.de

Controlling/IT

Regina Camplair
Project Manager
Fon (+49) 4331 - 3559-73
Fax (+49) 4331 - 3559-48 rcamplair@sani.de

24h-contact (+49) 800 70 70 101
Sites Sites Overview